Happy New Year! Where have I been?

Hello everyone!!! I’m back and ready for writing and giving you more content in my blog! I traveled two weeks ago to my hometown Monterrey, Mexico and I will be here for 6 more days! I got a lot of makeup that I will be reviewing and also I made some outfit of the day and a photoshoot 😀 I’m more active on Instagram by the moment, my user is aylinnheredia in case you want to see my daily content.

So now I will show you one of the two photoshoots I made with a friend and I hope you like it!

Foto 23-12-17 23 35 26Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 preset

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year! Where have I been?

Leave a comment